Wayne-Du Page Hunt

Wayne-Du Page Hunt Leaders

Below are the leaders for Wayne-Du Page Hunt Pony Club:

District Commissioner: Marla Van Durme - Elgin, IL (708) 542-3514

Joint District Commissioner: Lindsay Yonker - Wheaton, IL

Club Secretary: Stefanie Myers - Wayne, IL (224) 545-9819

Club Treasurer: Julie Wegerich - Geneva, IL

USPC Pony Clubs and Riding Centers are assigned to one of 42 geographical regions, which are administered by a volunteer Regional Supervisor (RS) and other appointed and elected officers. Wayne-Du Page Hunt Pony Club is part of the North Central Prairie Region. Visit the region's website for the contact information for the Regional Officers.

Visit the North Central Prairie Region site for more information on Pony Club activities available in the region.